Wu Qian and Oh Sehun (EXO) to star in upcoming “Catman” movie

So I recently discovered Wu Qian (Janice Wu) just by scrolling through Chinese dramas on Viki and coming across one of her latest dramas “My Amazing Boyfriend”. Turns out I’ve actually watched a few of her past works (just didn’t recognize her immediately). I love her confidence and bubbly personality and hope that this upcoming movie is a hit.

Besides for his role in the web drama “Exo Next Door”, this is Sehun’s first role in a movie. I can kind of imagine him transforming into a cat, actually, so I’m not too worried about his acting. Filming started on March 21, 2016 in Korea (the movie is also directed by a Korean director). It is set to be released next year.

Leave a Reply

