Upcoming Cdrama Xuanyuan Sword Han Cloud

Xuanyuan Sword Han Cloud (what a tongue twister) 轩辕剑之汉之云 has released a trailer. The drama, starring Zhang Yunlong 张云龙, Alan Yu 于朦胧, and Guan Xiaotong 关晓彤, is set to premiere in 2017.

I’m sorry, but I just can’t take the trailer seriously. Watch it for yourself:

Drama logic 101: I know, we’ll just throw in a reverse harem so that the ladies will watch it, and action so that the guys will watch it!

I was initially horrified by the tree. The more I look at it though, the more brightness it distills into my life. The life energy pulsating from the tree is so strong that it even forces Alan’s wig to fly in imaginary wind.

Ah, torturous love.

I… can’t. Usually the pointing move works in dramas, but it just looks so fake here. And wait, isn’t she the female lead from the web drama Campus Beauty?

SHA JIE JIE 2.0

Gifs credit to the 电视剧轩辕剑之汉之云 Weibo.

About coffeenlucia

College student studying biochemistry. I stan Twice.
This entry was posted in Asian Dramas, Cdrama, Uncategorized, Upcoming Cdrama and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

